Chapter-10

<<<Back

Andhra Pradesh State Minorities Finance Corporation Ltd.
Head Office, Hyderabad
Right to Information Act 2005 (ACT No 22 of 2005)

Directory of Officers and Employees, Section 4 (1) (b) (ix)

Following is the Information of the Officers and Employees working in the Corporation at Head office at different levels and their Contact Address is Furnished as here under

S No Name & Designation Telephone & Fax: Nos. eMail
1.

Sri S.M.Iqbal, IPS., V.C&Managing Director (FAC)

Tel: +91-40-23244515 (O)
Fax: +91-40-23244513

info@apsmfc.com

2.

Sri Mohd Liyakath Ali
General Manager 

Tel: +91-40-23244514 (O)
Fax: +91-40-23244513

mdliyakhatali@apsmfc.com

3.

Sri B.V.L.K.S.Sarma, Accounts Officer

Tel: +91-40-23244514

 

4. Sri Sk. Ahmed Ali, Regional Officer Tel: +91-40-23244514 (O)
Fax: +91-40-23244513
 

Following is the Information of the Officers and Employees working in the Corporation at Head office at different levels and their Contact Address is Furnished as here under

Andhra Pradesh State Minorities Finance Corporation Ltd., Hyderabad.  

List of the District-wise Executive Director Names & Phone Nos. 

S. No. District Executive Director's Name Address Office No. Mobile E-Mail

1.

Anantapur

S. Jameer Ahmed, E.D-I

C/o Collectrate Compound, Beside Canteen, Land Reforms Office, Anantapur  

08554-246615

9849901138

 ananthapur@apsmfc.com

2

Chittor

K. Srinivasa Rao, E.d-II

2nd Floor, Ambedkar Bhavan, New Collectorate, Reddygunta, Chittor 

08572-221394

9849901139

chittoor@apsmfc.com

3.

Kadapa

K. Narayana, E.D-II

Minority Bhavan, C-Block, C/o Old Govt. Hospital (RIMS), Kadapa

 

 

9849901140

Kadapa@apsmfc.com

 

4.

East Godavari

 P.S. Prabhakar Rao, ED- I

11-1-29, Ground Floor Padma Towers, Prakasham Street., Ramarao Pet, Kakinada 

0884-2351483

9849901141

eastgodavari@apsmfc.com

 

5.

Guntur

 V.S.S.Sastry, E.D-II

H.NO.26-1-95, 2nd Floor,Balaji Complex, Nagarapalam, Collectorate Road, Guntur 

0863-245003

9849901142

guntur@apsmfc.com

6.

Krishna

T. Sambasiva Rao, E.D-I

State Guest House Compound,
Gopalreddy Street
Vijaywada  

0866-2576972

9849901148

krishna@apsmfc.com

7.

Kurnool

Sk. Kareemullah, E.D-I

Room No. 18
Collectorate, Kurnool  

08518-285733

9849901149

 kurnool@apsmfc.com

8.

Nellore

Md. Shamshuddin, E.D-II

24/1581,
Brahmananda Puram
Opp Women's College
Bus Stop, Darga Mitta
Nellore 

0861- 2339479

9849901154

nellore@apsmfc.com

9.

Prakasam

K.V.Vijaya Kumar, E.D-II

C/o Sri Alla Venkateswara Rao Building, 58-9-20, 18th Ward, Kamasastry Road, Santapet
Ongole  

08592-230169

9849901157

prakasam@apsmfc.com

10.

Srikakulam, Vizianagaram

Md. Amjad Ali, E.D-I

C/o DRDA
Srikakulam
C/o Collectorate
Vizianagaram  

08942-222599, 236947

9849901160

vizianagaram@apsmfc.com

11.

Visakhapatnam

Smt.Huriya Khanam,E.D-II

Angadidibba, Near Panchyat Office, Maha Rani Pet,  Visakhapatnam-2

0891-272938

9849901159

visakhapatnam@apsmfc.com

    12. West Godavari

Syed Sirajullah, E.D-II

Setwel Office Building, C/o. Collectorate
Eluru  
08812-242463 9849901162 westgodavari@apsmfc.com