<
Search:
Home | About Us | Contact Us |

WELCOME TO ANDHRA PRADESH STATE MINORITIES FINANCE CORPORATION

 
 

Chapter-10

<<<Back

Andhra Pradesh State Minorities Finance Corporation Ltd.
Head Office, Hyderabad
Right to Information Act 2005 (ACT No 22 of 2005)

Directory of Officers and Employees, Section 4 (1) (b) (ix)

Following is the Information of the Officers and Employees working in the Corporation at Head office at different levels and their Contact Address is Furnished as here under

S No Name & Designation Telephone & Fax: Nos. eMail
1.

Sri S.A. Shukoor V.C&Managing Director (FAC)

Tel: +91-40-23244501 (O)
Fax: +91-40-23244368

info@apsmfc.com

2.

Sri Mohd Liyakath Ali
General Manager  (U/s)

 

3. Sri Syed Vilayath Hussain
General Manager
Mobile +91-9849901120                                     Tel: +91-40-23244501 (O)
Fax: +91-40-23244368
 
4.

Sri M. A. Bari
Asst General Manager (Dev)

Mobile +91-9849901121

5. Smt. K.Lakshmikrian Finance Manager Tel: +91-40-23244501 (O)  
6.

Sri M. Basith Mohiuddin, Manager

Mobile +91-9849901123

 

7.

Sri B.V.L.K.S.Sarma, Accounts Officer

Tel: +91-40-23244501 (O)  Ext. 23

 

8. Sri Sk. Ahmed Ali, Accounts Officer (U/s)    
9.

Sri M.Dilawar Ali, Regional Officer    Hyderabad Region, Head Quarter Hyderabad

Mobile 9849901134  
10.

Sri Shaik Abid Ali

Regional Officer, Rayalaseema Region, Head Quarter Hyderabad
Mobile 9849901132  

Following is the Information of the Officers and Employees working in the Corporation at Head office at different levels and their Contact Address is Furnished as here under

Andhra Pradesh State Minorities Finance Corporation Ltd., Hyderabad.  

List of the District-wise Executive Director Names & Phone Nos. 

S. No. District Executive Director's Name Address Office No. Mobile E-Mail

1

Adilabad

V.S.S.Sastry, E.D-II

C/o DRDA, Adilabad

08732-223097

9849901137

adilabad@apsmfc.com

2

Anantapur

S. Jameer Ahmed, E.D-I

C/o Collectrate Compound, Beside Canteen, Land Reforms Office, Anantapur  

08554-246615

9849901138

 ananthapur@apsmfc.com

3

Chittor

K. Srinivasa Rao, E.d-II

2nd Floor, Ambedkar Bhavan, New Collectorate, Reddygunta, Chittor 

08572-221394

9849901139

chittoor@apsmfc.com

4

Kadapa

K. Narayana, E.D-II

Minority Bhavan, C-Block, C/o Old Govt. Hospital (RIMS), Kadapa

 

 

9849901140

Kadapa@apsmfc.com

 

5

East Godavari

 P.S. Prabhakar Rao, ED- I

11-1-29, Ground Floor Padma Towers, Prakasham Street., Ramarao Pet, Kakinada 

0884-2351483

9849901141

eastgodavari@apsmfc.com

 

6

Guntur

 V. Saptagiri,, E.D-II

H.NO.26-1-95, 2nd Floor,Balaji Complex, Nagarapalam, Collectorate Road, Guntur 

0863-245003

9849901142

guntur@apsmfc.com

7

Hyderabad

1.Md.Saleem Pasha,E.D-II 2.Mohd. Akram Ali,ED-II

6th Floor, Haj House
Nampally, Opp Public Gardens, Hyderabad 

040-23201949

9849901143, 9849901144

 hyderabad1@apsmfc.com

8

Karimnagar

Md. Mahaboob Basha, E.D-II

Room No. 204
Collectrate, Karimnagar

0878-2233150

9849901146

karimnagar@apsmfc.com

9

Khammam

M. Taqdus Ahmed, ED-II

C/o DPRO,
H No. 1-7-52,        Opp SBH, Main Branch, Jubileepura
Khammam 

08742-231768

9849901147

khammam@apsmfc.com

10

Krishna

T. Sambasiva Rao, E.D-I

State Guest House Compound,
Gopalreddy Street
Vijaywada  

0866-2576972

9849901148

krishna@apsmfc.com

11

Kurnool

S.Fazal-E-Elahi, E.D-II

Room No. 18
Collectorate, Kurnool  

08518-285733

9849901149

 kurnool@apsmfc.com

12

Mahbubnagar

Sk. Kareemullah, E.D-I

1-5-88/A, New Town, Near Kousar Masjid
Mahaboobnagar 

08542-248097

9849901151

mahaboobnagar@apsmfc.com

13

Medak

Syed Ahmed Ali, ED-I

C/o Collectorate
Old DRDA Building
Sangareddy 

08455-274650

9849901152

medak@apsmfc.com 

14

Nalgonda

Syed Sirajullah, E.D-II

C/o Collectrate
B-Block, 1st Floor
Nalgonda  

08682-245717

9849901153

nalgonda@apsmfc.com

15

Nellore

Md. Shamshuddin, E.D-II

24/1581,
Brahmananda Puram
Opp Women's College
Bus Stop, Darga Mitta
Nellore 

0861- 2339479

9849901154

nellore@apsmfc.com

16

Nizamabad

D.Prem Kumar, E.D-I

Near BSNL Office
Subash Nagar
Nizambad  

08462-238826

9849901156

nizamabad@apsmfc.com

17

Prakasam

K.V.Vijaya Kumar, E.D-II

C/o Sri Alla Venkateswara Rao Building, 58-9-20, 18th Ward, Kamasastry Road, Santapet
Ongole  

08592-230169

9849901157

prakasam@apsmfc.com

18

Rangareddy

M.Sk. Shah Wali, E.D-I

IV Floor, Sneha Silver Jublee Building, Collectorate Compound,
Lakdi ka pool
Ranga Reddy District 

040-23233974

9849901158

rangareddy@apsmfc.com

19

Srikakulam, Vizianagaram

Md. Amjad Ali, E.D-I

C/o DRDA
Srikakulam
C/o Collectorate
Vizianagaram  

08942-222599, 236947

9849901160

vizianagaram@apsmfc.com

20

Visakhapatnam

Smt.Huriya Khanam,E.D-II

Angadidibba, Near Panchyat Office, Maha Rani Pet,  Visakhapatnam-2

0891-272938

9849901159

visakhapatnam@apsmfc.com

21

Warangal

V.Ramgopal,E.D-II

C/o Collectorate
Sube-Dari
Hanumakonda
Warangal

0871-2510533

9849901161

warangal@apsmfc.com

     22 West Godavari

M.D.J.A.Ghouri, E.D-I

Setwel Office Building, C/o. Collectorate
Eluru  
08812-242463 9849901162 westgodavari@apsmfc.com